Skip to content

The call for the 2020 edition of the doctoral awards has started and the Academic Committee of the Doctoral Program has selected 4 students who will be eligible for the award in our area.

  • Fernández Díaz, Gabriel Alejandro
  • Fisher Silva, Renan
  • Lordan Gomis, Francesc-Josep
  • Pérez Vela, Alba